Rihanna Wears Isa Arfen Velvet Jacket in Paris

Rihanna is in Paris ahead of the Fenty x Puma Spring 2017 fashion show on Wednesday. She was spotted heading into a restaurant looking absolutely gorgeous. Here’s what she wore. The jacket is from Isa Arfen‘s Fall/Winter 2016 collection [Look 34]. The padded velvet jacket is midnight blue and it has a cropped, oversized shape....

Rihanna Wears Jan-Jan Van Essche Shirt As A Dress

On September 21st, Rihanna dined at Pasquale Jones restaurant in New York City. The pop star wore a men’s shirt as a dress and I’ve got the details thanks to Alexa Lanza, a member of Rih’s styling team. The fashion icon sported a striped light shirt by Jan-Jan Van Essche. He’s a menswear designer from...

Fenty x Puma: Spring Collection, The Creepers Restock and More

Rihanna is taking her Fenty x Puma clothing line to Paris Fashion Week! She will show the Spring/Summer 2017 collection on September 28th. If you aren’t lucky enough to attend in person, you can live stream the show on Tidal.com. The stream begins at 7:30pm CET/1:30pm EST/10:30am PT. We actually got a sneak peek at...

Rihanna Jets Off to Paris in Fenty x Puma

Rihanna flew out of New York City yesterday. She’s currently in Paris where she’ll present the Fenty x Puma Spring 2017 collection in just a few days. More info on that collection in a post coming later today. Rih repped her own brand on the flight. She sported a graphic hoodie with elongated sleeves from...

Rihanna Wears Matthew Adams Dolan After GC Festival

Rihanna closed out Global Citizen Festival in New York on Saturday night. Click here to find out what she wore on stage. After the concert photographers caught her and her team at the after-party. Rih sported an oversized black jacket by Matthew Adams Dolan. The denim jacket is from his Spring/Summer 2016 collection. This appears...