Rihanna Wears Vauthier Couture for Abu Dhabi Performance

The Anti World Tour is officially over! Rihanna performed in Abu Dhabi tonight, which was the last scheduled show of the tour. As with all festival dates and special concerts she eschewed the regular tour costumes and instead rocked some looks chosen for her by Jahleel Weaver. Rih looked spectacular in a military-inspired outfit from...

Rihanna at Dior Spring 2017 Fashion Show

Today Rihanna sat front row at Christian Dior‘s Spring/Summer 2017 fashion show with the likes of Kate Moss and Jennifer Lawrence. This is the first collection from Maria Grazia Chiuri, who is the new creative director. Rihanna is the face of Dior and released a sunglasses collaboration with the brand earlier this year but it’s...

Fenty x Puma: Spring Collection, The Creepers Restock and More

Rihanna is taking her Fenty x Puma clothing line to Paris Fashion Week! She will show the Spring/Summer 2017 collection on September 28th. If you aren’t lucky enough to attend in person, you can live stream the show on Tidal.com. The stream begins at 7:30pm CET/1:30pm EST/10:30am PT. We actually got a sneak peek at...

Anti World Tour: Rihanna Backstage, Part XI

Rihanna’s touring days are done for now. She finished the last European dates over the weekend and there are only a few festival appearances left on the schedule. Unless we get more tour dates this will be the last Anti World Tour backstage fashion roundup. Rihanna didn’t meet many fans in the final leg of...

Instagram Chic: Rihanna in Balenciaga Striped Shirt

Rihanna headlined V Festival in the United Kingdom this weekend. Click through the V Festival tag if you missed those outfit posts. Sunday’s show was special since it marked her last performance in Europe for a while. Afterwards, Rih celebrated backstage with friends and family including her brother Rorrey who posted this photo. The fashionista...