Rihanna for River Island banner

River Island is giving everyone a chance to see the Rihanna for River Island collection live as it hits the runway! The collection will be shown during London Fashion Week and will take place on Saturday, 16th February. River Island will live stream the fashion show on Facebook. Click here to “like” River Island on Facebook. The show will start at 8:30PM GMT (3:30PM EST, 4:30PM Barbados, 12:30PM PST). Mark your calendars! You don’t want to miss this.

And if you haven’t already don’t forget to follow Haus of Rihanna on Facebook and Twitter.